I LOVE YOU. That is why.

I love you not because you know how to make me smile, or because you know what to do or say. I love you because I feel your heart.

I love you because you are the only person who can stop me from crying without doing anything.

I love you because it is only your voice which can complete my day even when it hasn’t started yet. Even though we fight, even when I can’t see you when I needed you badly, even when you’re mad or even when you’re shouting, hearing your voice just makes everything better. Hearing it just makes my heart melt.

I love you because you are the only one who has this kind of touch that melts all my tears and pains away.

I love you because you have the hands that fit the spaces between my fingers so well. You own the hands which I never want to let go of. You have the hands of a man who knows how to handle me, maybe not with care, but with love.

Your hug has this kind of warmth which even out all the coldness of my tears.

You have this lips which my forehead always craves for. For the sweetness of your lips even out all the bitterness of all that’s behind my forehead, every sad thoughts in my mind.

You have this smile that I always wanted to get a chance to see. I loved your smile. I as well fell in love with the thought that I am always the reason for that lovely smile.

I love you.

I love the warmth of your tears. I love them on my shoulders. I love you. I love everything about you. I love you just because I do. I love you because I know so well that I do. I love you.

Leave a Reply

