2012 started good.

It’s been a while and it never crossed my mind that I would fall for someone this fast.

I have with me a man who’s very romantic and sweet. Too romantic I am always lost for words and too sweet I am always melting away.

No one can say if what we start today will last, but I’m sure I’ll make him feel loved because he’s pouring me too much love.

Boss,  this is something I need to think over. It’s wrong. I know. But.. Every time I see your smile, my heart melts and there’s nothing else I see more important than you.

Leave a Reply

